Contact us for more information about our services.

DePauli Engineering & Surveying, LLC.

307 South 4th Street
Gallup, NM 87301
(upstairs First Financial Credit Union building)
 
Tel: (505) 863-5440
Fax:(505) 863-1919
 
Engineering & Surveying Administration 
Marc DePauli, PE/PSmdepauli@depauliengineering.com
Lisa Marquez:  lmarquez@depauliengineering.com
Diana Graham: dgraham@depauliengineering.com
Don Sterling, PE/PS: retired
William Mataya, PS: retired
 
Engineering
Ed Gonzales, PE:  egonzales@depauliengineering.com
Kurt Spolar, PE:  kuspolar@depauliengineering.com
Aaron Valley PEavalley@depauliengineering.com
Dillon Troncoso, EIT:  dtroncoso@depauliengineering.com
Mario Rodriquez, EIT: mrodriquez@depauliengineering.com
Tyler Payton, EIT: tpayton@depauliengineering.com
Josh Montano :  jmontano@depauliengineering.com
 
 
Surveying
Kyle Spolar, PS: kylespolar@depauliengineering.com
Jason Irvin, Tech: JasonIrvin@depauliengineering.com
Charles Lee, Tech:  clee@depauliengineering.com
Matthew Kallewasta, LSIT mkallewasta@depaulies.com
Virgil Hudson, Tech vhudson@depaulies.com
Caleb Irvin, Tech calirvin@depaulies.com
 
Environmental
Daniella Aretinodaretino@depauliengineering.com 
Arianne DePauli:  aridepauli@depauliengineering.com
 
Or fill out the form to send a comment or question.
 
Fields marked with * are required.